Officers and Delegates

 

Officers

 

President

Robert DeMott, MD

grnbaybob@msn.com

 

Past President

Richard R. Heckert, MD

rheckert@baycare.net

 

Secretary/Treasurer

John Hartman, MD

jhartman@visonex.com

 

At-Large

Chris N. Larson, MD

cnlarson@compuserve.com

 

At-Large

Kenneth J. Pechman, MD, PHD

kpechman@mac.com

 

At-Large

Stephen Hathway, MD

grb40d@aol.com

 

At-Large

Nicky Plementosh, MD, FACOG,

FICS, FACS

drplementosh@whc-obgyn.com

 


Delegates


Nicky Plementosh, MD, FACOG,

FICS, FACS

drplementosh@whc-obgyn.com

 

John Hartman, MD

jhartman@visonex.com

 

Stephen Hathway, MD

grb40d@aol.com

 

Richard R. Heckert, MD

rheckert@baycare.net

 

Chris N. Larson, MD, MS

cnlarson@compuserve.com

 

Bruce Neal, MD, FACS

bneal@baycare.net

 

Kenneth J. Pechman, MD, PHD

kpechman@mac.com

 

Open (5)